“As Nasty As They Wanna Be” by 2 Live Crew

Track listing
All songs written and composed by 2 Live Crew.

No. Title Length
1. “The Funk Shop” 3:23
2. “C’mon Babe” 4:19
3. “Get Loose Now” 4:36
4. “Coolin'” 5:03
5. “You Got Larceny” 4:57
6. “Me So Horny” 4:25
7. “Pretty Woman” (a parody of “Oh, Pretty Woman” written by Roy Orbison and Bill Dees) 3:20
8. “My Seven Bizzos” 4:18
9. “City of Boom” 3:32
10. “Mega Mix III” 5:44
11. “Break It on Down” 3:58


About DJ Push Play 7 Articles
Strip club DJ, poker playa, coder, gamer and blogger.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.