“Rage Against the Machine” by Rage Against the Machine

Track listing
All songs written and composed by Rage Against the Machine.

No. Title Length
1. “Bombtrack” 4:04
2. “Killing in the Name” 5:14
3. “Take the Power Back” 5:37
4. “Settle for Nothing” 4:48
5. “Bullet in the Head” 5:09
6. “Know Your Enemy” (feat. Maynard James Keenan) 4:55
7. “Wake Up” 6:04
8. “Fistful of Steel” 5:31
9. “Township Rebellion” 5:24
10. “Freedom” 6:06


About DJ Push Play 7 Articles
Strip club DJ, poker playa, coder, gamer and blogger.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply to DJ Push Play Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.